About Lei Mingcurrent location:Home > About Lei Ming
  • Company profile
  • R & D system
  • Production base
  • Development
  • Qualification
Jiaxing Lei Ming Electronic Science and Technology Co., Ltd.
Founded in 2010, is a set of xed lighting research and development, manufacturing, sales in one of the fifth generation lighting source leading enterprises, the only light source products technology into the national development and Reform Commission "national key energy-saving technology promotion catalog of the high-tech enterprises.
Our products
Energy-saving Discharge-Lamp Xenon xenon lamp for energy saving XED". Revolver "xed" light the secondary frequency conversion control and xenon plasma luminous technology, energy-efficient 87.5%, is the world's most energy-efficient lighting source, is the world's only a full spectrum light source, known as "artificial sun". Use long life, low light decay; energy saving and efficient, quick start; adapted to a wide range of temperature; no flicker, no blue; transformation widely used; maintenance is convenient wait for a characteristics.
Our research and development
The company has been committed to energy efficiency, green environmental protection, intelligent technology products R & D, and set up a global leader in the level of technology, Lei Ming Electronics Global R & D center". Lei Ming electronic global R & D center under the R & D Department of electronic technology, the research and Development Department of light source, optical structure R & D department, with the light source experiment, optical experiments, electronic experiments, intelligent control experiments.
Our users
Applied in the road, industrial, commercial, tunnel, construction, sports venues and stations, docks, airports, museums, square parks and other places of lighting. The company always adhere to exceed customer expectations of service concept, tailored to the user with the most cost-effective xed lamp overall solution, users throughout China, an extension of Asia, and sold in Europe, the Americas, Africa, Oceania and other continents of the world.
Our honor
Was awarded the honorary title of "science and technology enterprises in Zhejiang Province", "Jiaxing high tech enterprise", the product won the "National College of energy saving and environmental protection products", "Wuxi City focus on the promotion of energy saving products" honorary title.
Our certification
Companies have adopted the "quality management system ISO9001 certification", "China Quality Certification Center CQC, CCC, China energy-saving product certification", "the EU safety certification sign CE certification, and obtained the invention patent, a total of 20 patents, has independent intellectual property rights of a number of techniques to fill the domestic blank.
Our duty
Lei Ming electronic adhering to "healthy, green, environmental protection, safe, efficient, and wisdom of the science and technology products and services in the global consumer purpose, adhere to create the world's leading lighting enterprise for vision, through research and development, production, marketing activities, and improve our social life, pursuit of excellence, never stop.

research and development system
After more than 10 years of accumulation and continuous investment, Lei Ming Electronics has been established to improve the R & D system for the development of enterprises to provide a steady stream of power. 2010, the formal establishment of Lei Ming Electronics Global R & D center, set up a global leader in the development of the level of technology research and development team. At the same time with the Southeast University jointly set up a XED xenon special lighting laboratory, research and development of cutting-edge technology in the field of lighting, to achieve production, learning, research integration, integration of external resources, to build enterprise core technology.
Lei Ming Electronics Global R & D center in accordance with international standards set up electronic technology R & D department, light source technology R & D department and the optical structure of the R & D department, with the light source, optical experiment, experimental electronic, intelligent control experiments.
Lei Ming made including invention patents, including a total of 20 national patents, has independent intellectual property rights of a number of techniques to fill the domestic blank, and a series of products officially named xenon force Discharge-Lamp xenon gas energy-saving lamp "referred to as xed lamp".

 


Production base

Lei Ming electronic construction modernization of Jiashan, Zhejiang Industrial Park, according to the international standard strictly enforced, with perfect automation production, testing production lines, product quality inspection standards with the international synchronization to ensure product quality excellent, stable, products factory pass rate remained above 99.5%, insist on the use of international brands of electronic components, light efficiency design requirements is generally higher than domestic energy efficiency standards. Matching international level synchronization of the Lei Ming Electronics Global R & D center, to provide customers with professional, personalized, energy-efficient lighting.

Lei Ming passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification, CCC National Compulsory Product Certification, CQC certification, China energy-saving product certification, the European CE certification and other relevant inspection and testing, energy level reached the first class standard. Strong manufacturing capacity is the solid backing of Lei Ming electronics, product rich, complete category, the size of a large manufacturing system to support the expansion of the industry and the expansion of Lei Ming Electronics market.


2003

Began to study XED xenon light source in industrial and mining enterprises, roads, shopping malls and other lighting applications.

2005

With many colleges and universities and the establishment of a wide range of scientific research institutes closely linked.

2007

The first generation XED lamp has the achievement, the XED bulb is initially formed.

2009

The first XED bulb came out.

2010

Jing Jiashan entrepreneurship center as a science and technology project introduction of the national level science and technology business incubator "center to focus on the business incubator, Jiaxing Lei Ming Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. was established, and the introduction of advanced production equipment, began large-scale production.
Lei Ming Electronics Global R & D center was established, the introduction of a number of outstanding professional R & D design engineer.
Southeast University jointly set up a XED xenon special lighting laboratory, the integration of external resources, to build the core technology companies.
Won the national patent for the first XED lamp.

2011

Is recognized as a scientific and technological enterprise in Zhejiang province.

2012

Was identified as high-tech enterprises in Jiaxing city.

2013

China Lighting Electric Appliance Association member units.

2014

Shandong Lei Ming Energy Technology Co., Ltd. was founded, Lei Ming Electronics began to take the group of the road.

2015

To expand production scale and set up production base in Jiashan economic and Technological Development Zone.
Planning 2000 acres of Zhejiang Industrial Park, to create the world's largest electric light source manufacturing base.
Lei Ming XED lamp product technology into the national development and Reform Commission, the national focus on energy conservation technology promotion catalog, is the only one of the domestic light source enterprises. 


1 2 3

关于雷明当前位置:网站首页 > 关于雷明
  • 公司概况
  • 研发系统
  • 生产基地
  • 发展历程
  • 资质荣誉
嘉兴雷明电子科技有限公司
 企业创建于2010年,是一家集XED灯研发、制造、销售于一体的第五代照明光源领导企业,国内唯一一家光源产品技术进入国家发改委《国家重点节能技术推广目录》的高新技术企业。
我们的产品
雷明XED灯是“Xenon Energy-saving Discharge-Lamp ”的简称。“XED”灯采用二级变频控制和氙气等离子发光技术,高效节能达87.5%,是全球最节能照明光源,也是全球唯一一款全光谱光源,人称“人造小太阳”。有着使用寿命长、光衰小;高效节能;可快速启动;适应温度范围广泛;无频闪、无蓝光;改造应用广泛;维护方便等特点。
我们的研发
公司一直致力于节能增效、绿色环保、智慧科技产品的研发,并组建了全球领先技术水平的“雷明电子全球研发中心”。雷明电子全球研发中心下设电子技术研发部、光源技术研发部、光学结构研发部,具备光源实验、光学实验、电子实验、智能控制实验的能力。
我们的用户
应用于道路、工业、商业、隧道、建筑、体育场地以及车站、码头、机场、博物馆、广场公园等场所的照明领域。公司始终坚持超越客户期望的服务理念,为用户量身定制最有性价比的XED灯整体解决方案,用户遍及中国,延伸亚洲,并远销欧洲、美洲、非洲、大洋洲等世界各大洲。
我们的荣誉
荣获了 “浙江省科技型企业”、“嘉兴市高新技术企业”等荣誉称号,产品获得了“全国高效节能环保产品”、“无锡市重点推广节能产品”等荣誉称号。
我们的认证
公司已通过了“质量管理体系认证ISO9001”,“中国质量认证中心CQC、CCC、中国节能产品认证”、“欧盟安全认证标志CE认证”,并取得了包括发明专利在内共计20多项专利,具有自主知识产权的多项技术填补了国内空白。
我们的责任
雷明电子秉承以“健康、绿色、环保、安全、高效、智慧”的科技产品服务于全球消费者的宗旨,坚持创建国际领先照明企业为愿景,通过研发、生产、营销活动,改善并提高社会生活,追求卓越,永不止步。

 


研发系统
research and development system
经过10多年的积累和持续的投入,雷明电子已经建立起完善的研发体系,为企业的发展提供源源不断的动力。2010年,正式成立雷明电子全球研发中心,组建了全球领先技术水平的研发团队。同时与与东南大学联合成立了“XED氙气特种照明实验室”,研发照明领域前沿技术,实现产、学、研一体化,整合外部资源,打造企业核心技术。
雷明电子全球研发中心按国际标准设立电子技术研发部、光源技术研发部、光学结构研发部,具备光源实验、光学实验、电子实验、智能控制实验的能力。
雷明电子取得了包括发明专利在内共计20多项国家专利,具有自主知识产权的多项技术填补了国内空白,并将系列产品正式命名为“Xenon Energy-saving Discharge-Lamp ”的简称“XED灯”。

 


生产基地
Production base

雷明电子建有现代化的浙江嘉善工业园,按各项国际标准严格执行,拥有完善的自动化生产、测试生产线,产品品质检测水准与国际同步,保证产品质量优良、稳定,产品的出厂合格率均保持在99.5%以上,坚持采用国际品牌电子元器件,光效设计要求普遍高于国内能效标准。匹配国际水平同步的雷明电子全球研发中心,为客户提供专业、个性、节能的照明灯具。

雷明电子通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证,国家强制性产品CCC认证、CQC认证、中国节能产品认证、欧盟CE认证及其他相关检验检测,节能等级达到1级标准。强大的生产制造能力是雷明电子坚实的后盾,产品丰富、品类齐全、规模庞大的制造体系形成,支撑雷明电子的产业扩张和市场拓展。


2003年

开始研究XED氙气光源在工矿企业、道路、商场等照明的应用。

2005年

与多所院校和国内相关科研所建立了广泛紧密的联系。

2007年

第一代XED灯初有成果,XED灯泡初步成型。

2009年

第一个XED灯泡问世。

2010年

经嘉善创业中心作为科技型项目引进《国家级科技企业孵化器》中心进行重点孵化创业,成立嘉兴雷明电子科技有限公司,并引进了世界上先进的生
产设备,开始规模化生产。
雷明电子全球研发中心成立,引进一批优秀的专业研发设计工程师。
与东南大学联合成立了"XED氙气特种照明实验室",整合外部资源,打造企业核心技术。
获得了第一个XED灯国家专利。

2011年

被认定为浙江省科技型企业。

2012年

被认定为嘉兴市高新技术企业。

2013年

成为中国照明电器协会会员单位。

2014年

山东雷明节能科技有限公司成立,雷明电子开始走集团化之路。

2015年

扩大生产规模,在嘉善经济技术开发区建立生产基地。
规划2000亩浙江工业园,打造全球最大电光源制造基地。
雷明XED灯产品技术进入国家发改委《国家重点节能技术推广目录》 ,是国内唯一一家光源企业。 


1 2 3